Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

TESTIMONIALS

5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Buying Experience!   August 30, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Buying Experience! by New Honda Owner from Ellicott City, MD | August 30, 2013 Wow, I have bought a number of used cars in my time but had never had such an easy, smooth, and 'pressure-less' experieince as I did at A-1 Imports. Reza is awesome - incredibly fair, honest, and respectful of your concerns & buying experience. Every question/concern/issue I had after visually inspecting and test-driving the car was met with a proposed solution/fix - not a blanket statement about why it is that way and can't be remedied. Reza clearly understands the concept of customer service and I will not hesitate to recommend A-1 Imports to anyone looking for a used car."

5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Buying Experience! August 30, 2013
5.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience   July 18, 2013
"5.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience by J & D from Bowie, Md | July 18, 2013 I was in need of a gently used car. Honda was one of three on my short list. I did the compulsory internet comparisons and A-1 imports has a few Hondas that interested me. To be brief, Reza the saleman/propriorator was pleasant, calm and had a nice touch of humor. I test drove three cars and ended up buying a beautiful 2010 Accord. I had not intended to actually make a purchase that morning, but the entire process was unusually uncomplicated. After purchasing and driving the car home i noticed that it had high speed braking vibrations. I called Reza and he said to bring it back and he would recitify the issue. I brought it back the next day and he had his mechanic turn all four rotors and installed new pads on the front. It now drives and looks (inside and out) like a brand new car. I have purchased and owned many cars in my 64 years and took the time to write this review because I think A-1 imports is a class place to do business and wanted other to know."

5.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience July 18, 2013
5.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant buying experience  August 27, 2012
"5.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant buying experience by WJF50 from Rockville, MD | August 27, 2012 I saw the car on line and went to the dealership to purchase a car for my daughter. I was treated fairly and the salesman (Reza) was straighforward and was not pushy in any way. The car needed repairs to pass inspection and they were done as promised before I picked up the car. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I would buy again from A-1 Imports!"

5.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant buying experience August 27, 2012
5.0 out of 5.0 Great selection, laid back employees   January 9, 2012
"5.0 out of 5.0 Great selection, laid back employees by honda from Washington dc | January 9, 2012 I quickly found what I was looking for at this dealership. The employees were friendly and I wasn't pushed around like I have been in the past at larger dealerships. They offered me a good price for my trade in as well."

5.0 out of 5.0 Great selection, laid back employees January 9, 2012
Will keep coming back to this dealership!   Jan. 27, 2012
"5.0 Jan 27, 2012 The cars looked pretty good. I bought, financed and registered an economical Camry quickly and easily. I'll be going back for my daughters first car pretty soon!"

Will keep coming back to this dealership! Jan. 27, 2012
Janet L.
"From Yelp 3/29/2016 (5 out of 5 stars) Who knew? An honest used car dealer! I've dealt with Reza for over 12 cars over the years, from Honda, to Acura, to Nissan. My two favourites are my Mitsubishi 2001 convertible (still have it, still love it) and my BMW (Reza told me that it would be expensive to maintain, but he helped me to keep it serviced on the minor items). I like that, if he doesn't have a car, he will look for a car for you at the auctions. Who DOES that for you? That's how my partner got her Prius. He also has the unusual habit trying to talk you out of a car if it's not the right car for you. That, by the way is how I ended up with my Mitsubishi. Go see Reza at A-1 Imports."

Janet L.
Paul from Potomac, MD
"CARS.COM Review - March 13, 2017 (5 out of 5 stars) "A Pleasant Surprise" The owner, Reza, is a likable and honest person, not the norm for used car dealers. He had the car I wanted, at the price I was willing to pay, and he never used high pressure tactics. It was a pleasant and satisfying experience, and I recommend this dealership highly."

Paul from Potomac, MD
2browneyes4 from Severn, MD
"CARS.COM review May 7, 2016 (5 out of 5 stars) "MY best car-buying experience" Reza is the absolute best! My previous car was a total loss due to a wreck. I arrived at A-1 Imports and Reza was happy to answer all of my questions about the vehicle I wanted and he was a pro at securing the financing for me in light of my situation with the previous vehicle still on my credit. Reza was patient and went through the terms of the additional warranty that I purchased. The car was already priced better than I had seen at other dealerships. The follow-up service was great. I am happy to tell my friends about A-1 Imports and that I had the absolute best experience ever when purchasing a car."

2browneyes4 from Severn, MD
Eric AKA goat beard from rockville md
"CARS.COM review January 31, 2016 (5 out of 5 stars) "great place to buy a car" reza is a great down to earth person I personally seen him checking body lines to check for finder benders ex. He will work with you and if you don't see your car he will have it at his storage lot. I worked at NTB next door."

Eric AKA goat beard from rockville md
Eric from Philadelphia, PA
"CARS.COM review August 12, 2015 (4 out of 5 stars) "Good customer service" I bought a nice accord from Reza, he treated me fairly and the buying process was quick and painless. I recommend buying from them"

Eric from Philadelphia, PA
Javad from Derwood
"CARS.COM review December 23, 2013 (5 out of 5 stars) "A place to find happiness" I know Mr. Reza since stone ages :) , Bought bunch of cars from him and never ever needed to think twice when I go there . Honest man , even if he figure out we get better options somewhere else , he let us know . Gush ... I don't know many car we bought here , 6 or 7 cars from him ... Anyway , you will be in good hand with Reza ... God bless you man and Happy new year ..."

Javad from Derwood
Cookie from Gaithersburg, MD
"CARS.COM review December 19, 2013 (5 out of 5 stars) "A-1 Imports is Excellent" I received great service at A-1 Imports. They had the car I wanted at a fair price. The owner worked with me to obtain financing (good rate) and an extended warranty. I highly recommend this dealership."

Cookie from Gaithersburg, MD
Mike from Germantown , MD
"CARS.COM review December 18, 2013 (5 out of 5 stars) "Great selection with good prices" I have bad credit , and had problem to get financing for my car . Darcars , already turned me down and Honda dealers ship , down the street , was very expensive . The manager , Mr. Reza help me and showed me different options I had and I chose the one was suitable for me . I know it was 72 months , but Im driving my dream car . Thanks again"

Mike from Germantown , MD
New Honda Owner from Ellicott City, MD
"CARS.COM review August 30, 2013 (5 out of 5 stars) "Awesome Buying Experience!" Wow, I have bought a number of used cars in my time but had never had such an easy, smooth, and 'pressure-less' experience as I did at A-1 Imports. Reza is awesome - incredibly fair, honest, and respectful of your concerns & buying experience. Every question/concern/issue I had after visually inspecting and test-driving the car was met with a proposed solution/fix - not a blanket statement about why it is that way and can't be remedied. Reza clearly understands the concept of customer service and I will not hesitate to recommend A-1 Imports to anyone looking for a used car."

New Honda Owner from Ellicott City, MD
J & D from Bowie, Md
"CARS.COM review July 18, 2013 (5 out of 5 stars) "Great buying experience" I was in need of a gently used car. Honda was one of three on my short list. I did the compulsory internet comparisons and A-1 imports has a few Hondas that interested me. To be brief, Reza the salesman/propriorator was pleasant, calm and had a nice touch of humor. I test drove three cars and ended up buying a beautiful 2010 Accord. I had not intended to actually make a purchase that morning, but the entire process was unusually uncomplicated. After purchasing and driving the car home i noticed that it had high speed braking vibrations. I called Reza and he said to bring it back and he would rectify the issue. I brought it back the next day and he had his mechanic turn all four rotors and installed new pads on the front. It now drives and looks (inside and out) like a brand new car. I have purchased and owned many cars in my 64 years and took the time to write this review because I think A-1 imports is a class place to do business and wanted other to know."

J & D from Bowie, Md
WJF50 from Rockville, MD
"CARS.COM review August 27, 2012 (5 out of 5 stars) "A pleasant buying experience" I saw the car on line and went to the dealership to purchase a car for my daughter. I was treated fairly and the salesman (Reza) was straighforward and was not pushy in any way. The car needed repairs to pass inspection and they were done as promised before I picked up the car. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I would buy again from A-1 Imports!"

WJF50 from Rockville, MD
honda from Washington dc
"CARS.COM review January 9, 2012 (5 out of 5 stars) "Great selection, laid back employees" I quickly found what I was looking for at this dealership. The employees were friendly and I wasn't pushed around like I have been in the past at larger dealerships. They offered me a good price for my trade in as well."

honda from Washington dc
brizeyda ochoa
"DealerRater.com May 09, 2017 (5 out of 5 stars) "Superior experience at A-1 IMPORT CARS" I had a superior experience at A-1 IMPORT CARS, Mr. Rakhahan was so nice and went above and beyond to get me my Honda Accord. This is my first brand new car. I couldn't be happier with my decision to go to A-1 IMPORT CARS. I was fortunate to be serviced by Mr. Reza Rakhshan who was honest, reasonable, and made the process smooth and easy from beginning to end. This dealership is defiantly a 5star dealership, I recommend everyone to stop by A-1 IMPORT CARS in Rockville and you wont regret it because you'll have a magnificent experience."

brizeyda ochoa
Elvia1
"DealerRater.com review April 25, 2017 (5 out of 5 stars) "Great Service." I get my car 2016 Toyota Rav4 from there, excellent customer services, they help me with my credit. lower price. You can ask for Mauricio Rodriguez"

Elvia1
Ttenecia1
"DealerRater.com review August 22, 2016 (5 out of 5 stars) "Great Service. Very honest and Friendly!!! " I recently came in to purchase a vehicle at this company and the first thing i can say i valued was that they where very honest and they where willing to educate me sense i am a new car buyer .Reza and ryan both have great customer service they where willing to give me everything i asked for and they worked with my budget.No one was pushy they took there time and answered all my questions and they did not bug me! They have showed me the car facts and i have had the car for over a month now and no problems or issues ! very satisfied !!"

Ttenecia1
KahlettaBlunt
"DealerRater.com review March 25, 2014 (5 out of 5 stars) "By far the best service ever, the facilities were clean..." By far the best service ever, the facilities were clean and welcoming. Mr. Rezen got us the best interest rate ever. The car was prices well and we enjoyed his personable service. Clearly he considered us the customer in every aspect of the deal. I would recommend A1-Import forever more. Don't just take my word for it...try them."

KahlettaBlunt
Arnold
"CarGurus.com review Dec 30, 2016 I went to see this car 2013 Acura TL with manual transmission. A hard to find car. The car was exactly as advertised. The father and the son owners of the dealership were polite and knowledgeable. They allowed me to take the car for a mechanical inspection at an Acura dealer and we were able to make a deal. I would consider buying another car from them."

Arnold
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  A-1 Imports Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017